2 Cents in While Sippin Herbs

I have to add more of my two cents in for the last post I wrote –Just a Thought on More Ridiculousness because I was all riled up and had some wordy inserts to add. But now I’m a simmering with some rosemary and jasmine tea (makes me kind of mellow, even though it should do the opposite but that’s normal for me) and have forgotten all the funky words that appear when I’m riled up so bear with.

The enemy is not the person telling you how it is..aka the truth. The enemies are not the ones who are doing the right thing. The enemies are not the people whose opinions on subjects that hurt no one, differ from yours.

Just as you choose to think your way the next person has as much right to choose theirs. We are all in this nation together. It is on our shoulders -the downfall of us or the success because there isn’t any level of accomplishment or victory or admiration  a half assed nation can boast about.

Nothing can get accomplished when people bring others to court, jamming the system, with such trivial things like….”my neighbor doesn’t mow his grass” or ” the hot coco I drank was hot”

and more important yet open and shut arguments like ” a baby isn’t alive at five months even though I can see it on the screen moving and the mommas since humanity began say they can feel it from day one, I want it killed now because my client and her idiot family did nothing to prepare her for what happens when women have sex ..with a man that is not their soul-mate husband..and and because some churches have brainwashed their congregation into believing babies are bad even though they prey to Mary and “love” Jesus even though she was NOT married when she got pregnant, my client can not be responsible for hypocrisy and lastly my client just isn’t feelin it right now same way a murder isn’t feelin for his inconvenient victim, got me there judge?”.

or “look I don’t believe in God, I can’t explain millions of records of interactions people have had with Him but I want that Book, which I understand has been proved even by scientists to be accurate and true, out of every place of learning and knowledge, out of the nations hands of free will that is to choose for themselves to believe or not. I may be narrow-minded and against anything  for humanity that is for its highest greatness of successful  prosperity to be enjoyed by everyone in this nation…and I know there are thousands of documents stating from all kinds of people from the most famous  to the most humble and simple of people that by God they owe all of their happiness and amazing out of this world success to. Yet I, will not be shut up-ed, I am the victim here and I will keep whining (that’s how all wise, awesome, respected, really cool people get things done) till you give in judge..judge of all that is fair and just” …..

or “Guns kill I’m not debating that fact I’m not arguing its the hand of man that pulls the trigger, but its our right to have weapons of mass destruction, yes yes they may tare and shred the very fabric of society  causing permanent damage to the hearts and minds of the innocent. In a way I’m kind of proud to be that man that has a part in grooming them to grow up gun lovin blastin anywhere and anyone but I’ve no part in gunners and wack job TV shows that in-bed in their little, mold-a ble brains that shooting all up high and hungry is the cool thing to do!  And none of that changes the fact that I want my gunny gun, see if I have a gun then he can have a gun we all can have a gun and I get my right to shoot it in their face if they step on my grass..God bless america I say guns for all and you’re the sucker for not taking part in this ridiculousness”

America we keep saying how fab we all are, the whole world knows we think it, it’s not a secret….but when are we going to actually start walking the walk and talking the talk? The whole world wonders while shaking their head hiding a flicker of a sniker at all of our ridiculousness that is just crippling us and it’s all caused by the mouth of fools.

Comments

