Spelling and stuff

Ok so I like to just point out again that I am not the best speller, and I’m dyslexic. I never was a great speller nor mathematician, but somehow I can measure perfectly without aid. I tend to spell pheneticaly (see what I mean). I mean man made up words, there is nothing set in stone that say you have to spell this way or that. If I were an alien and I had to read something I would think that we (us usa citizens) were the worst spellers ever! Anyway I just want to tell you even though there is spell check I will still, miss- spell.

Thank you, thank you very much

Comments

